Eureka, maybe.

So the entries are slowing down, but the fiction’s picking up.

I think.

Anyway, the problem I have with these larger projects is not finding the time or desire to work, but just trying to figure out if the work is moving in the right, if any, direction.   But tonight, while running on the treadmill at the gym, I think it hit me.  Exactly which project to focus on, and how to pull it off.  I think.   Cause you never really know, but you can delude yourself just the right amount.  And I am delusional, baby.

So, if i can get some good stuff done, maybe i’ll put it up here.

Wish me luck, non-existant readers.

Leave a Reply

